I love your eyes, my dear

I love your eyes my dear

I love your eyes my dear I love your eyes my dear I love your eyes my dear

I love your eyes, my dear
their splendid, sparkling fire
when suddenly you raise them so
to cast a swift embracing glance

like lightning flashing in the sky
but there’s a charm that is greater still:
when my love’s eyes are lowered
when all is fired by passions kiss

and through the downcast lashes
I see the dull flame of desire

Surprising eyes

La letra es de The dull flame of desire, de Björk. El rostro está en Himno Nacional y 5 de Mayo, agradezco a Hero Non Hearted por reportarlo. También hay un QTVR.

2 pensamientos en “I love your eyes, my dear

  1. Estan muy padres las fotos, yo e visto varios como estos por aca y me has dado una idea y a la vez me has inspirado para hacer algo..

    El QTVR te debo la vista por que no lo tengo en el trabajo (si estoy blogueando desde aca😛 ). Saludos..

  2. Pingback: Un año después… « Kurazaybo jom peich

Responder

