The difference between a man and a boy is the price of his toys

“This is what I did to buy a $6k road racing bicycle…After all the custom add-ons I wanted, I started paying once a month out of my discretionary allowance, (plus a little bit more). It didn’t take too long before it was all payed off..That was the day I had the bike shop owner call the house when I knew my wife would be home and notified her that I had won a BRAND NEW BIKE! All I had to do was go pick it up.

Probably will work only once….”

Candlepowerforums

2 pensamientos en “The difference between a man and a boy is the price of his toys

Responder

